‘Our goal is a better energy balance that helps reduce costs to the point that our consulting services improve companies’ bottom lines,’ Frank Elstermann, CEO of G2Plus GmbH

The experts at G2PLUS

Meet the team

Intertek

'We have found G2Plus to be an expert, reliable service provider in the field of energy management. We were impressed by the technical expertise that G2Plus has to offer, and the proposed solutions are always innovative and comprehensive. The interdisciplinary nature of the team results in best practice approaches that benefit G2Plus itself, and therefore the company’s customers as well.' 

Daniel Drott
Regional Program Manager Energie EMEA | Intertek Certification GmbH

Velomax

'G2Plus provided us with expert advice on energy-related issues and identified many potential areas where we could save energy. The team offered valuable tips for our event facilities in the areas of metre concepts and lighting improvements in particular. The benchmarking solutions for our specific buildings will increase transparency as regards our energy consumption.'


Anette Weller
Managing Director | Velomax GmbH

DKB Service

'...we’ve had the pleasure of getting to know and appreciate G2Plus as an expert partner for the implementation of a sustainable corporate strategy, particularly with regards to energy assessments for air-conditioning systems. We will be drawing on this expertise and flexibility on another shared project.'

Daniel Knoblauch
Managing Director Facility Management | DKB Service GmbH

Contact us directly:

Give us a call if you have questions or would like to make an appointment.

+49 30 7872 4434

Or write to us:

We look forward to receiving your message and will contact you as soon as possible.

Form

"Unser Ziel ist eine bessere Energiebilanz, bei der sich die Kosten so weit senken lassen, dass sich unsere Beratungsleistung unterm Strich positiv bezahlt macht", Frank Elstermann, Geschäftsführer G2Plus GmbH.

Die Experten hinter G2PLUS

Team kennenlernen

Intertek

„Wir haben G2 Plus als zuverlässiges und fachkompetentes Dienstleistungsunternehmen im Bereich Energiemanagement kennen gelernt. Die fachliche Expertise von G2 Plus war beeindruckend, die Lösungsansätze stets innovativ und umfassend. Die Interdisziplinarität der Mitarbeiter generiert Best Practice-Ansätze, von denen G2 Plus selbst und damit auch deren Kunden profitieren."

Daniel Drott
Regional Program Manager Energie EMEA | Intertek Certification GmbH

Velomax

„Die G2 Plus hat uns in Energiefragen kompetent beraten und viele Einsparpotenziale identifiziert. Gerade im Bereich Zählerkonzepte und Lichtoptimierung gab es für unsere Veranstaltungsstätten wertvolle Hinweise. Die Lösungen zum Benchmarking unserer besonderen Liegenschaften, werden für mehr Transparenz im Energieverbrauch sorgen."


Anette Weller
Geschäftsführerin | Velomax GmbH

DKB Service

„...die G2Plus haben wir als kompetenten Partner für die Umsetzung einer nachhaltigen Unternehmensstrategie, insbesondere bei der energetischen Inspektion von Klimaanlagen kennenlernen und wertschätzen dürfen. Wir werden die Kompetenz und Flexibilität für eine weitere Zusammenarbeit nutzen." 

Daniel Knoblauch
Leiter zentrales Facility Management | DKB Service GmbH

Direktkontakt zu uns:

Rufen sie uns an, wenn Sie Fragen haben oder einen Termin vereinbaren möchten

+49 30 7872 4434

Oder schreiben Sie uns:

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht und melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen zurück.

Kontaktformular